Testimonials

LEAVE A REVIEW

Had a great experience with Sequoia Stonescapes?
Take a few seconds to leave us a review and tell us and the world how we did.

What do our customers think?

Sequoia Stonescapes Inc.
Sequoia Stonescapes Inc.
Based on 15 Google reviews.
Louis Orndorff
Louis Orndorff
2020-12-07
We hired Alex to survey our yard and develop a design that met our vision. We were stuck and needed a professional that could give us an outstanding design. Alex was amazing, professional and timely! He was reliable and delivered on time as promised - every time! I would highly recommend Sequoia Stonescapes!
K.C. Ridgeway
K.C. Ridgeway
2020-11-19
Alex and his crew are awesome! They completed a patio and outdoor living area with lighting for us and it turned out better then we could have imagined. They have an unbelievable focus on the details and the quality of their work shows. They work really well together as a team and show a high level of character and integrity. Highly recommended!!
Kraig Kelly
Kraig Kelly
2020-11-09
We couldn't be happier!! Alex and his crew installed pavers and a really nice fire pit. He offered great suggestions as the project progressed. His level of professionalism is hard to find in this day and age, especially with everyone being so busy. His work added the finishing touches to a new deck and pergola we did. It all looks awesome. I highly recommend contacting Sequoia Stonescapes if you want the job done right. He is truly an artist. You won't be disappointed !!!
Patricia Phillips
Patricia Phillips
2020-10-21
Alex and his team were professional from start to finish. They explained exactly what they were going to do and they completed the job on time and with beautiful results. We could not be happier with our patio!
Chris Clemens
Chris Clemens
2020-07-20
Alex and his crew at Sequoia Stonescapes is, without a doubt, the BEST company I ever worked with ! In just a little over 2 days (!) they turned my crumbling cement driveway into an AMAZING paver stone beauty ! I instantly became the envy of the street ! Everything (communication, workmanship, friendliness, neatness, etc) was 100% SUPERB ! Everyone from this company has customer service as their TOP TOP TOP priority ! The work was flawless and FAR exceeded my expectations. Sequoia Stonescapes earns my HIGHEST recommendation for any paver stone work that you need done. Call Alex today and have your dreams made real ! Chris Salem, Oregon
tim h
tim h
2020-06-29
Our patio turned out GREAT! Alex and his crew could not have been better to work with. Always on time, respectful of our property, started AND finished our patio on time and on schedule. We had a couple of VERRY MINOR concerns, and these were resolved, on the spot, to our satisfaction. The patio turned out fabulous, we absolutely love it. We would absolutely recommend Sequoia Stonescapes WITHOUT QUESTION! I will try to add pictures at a later date. Tim & Maty
Jenniffer Bakke
Jenniffer Bakke
2019-11-11
Alex and his employees were GREAT! from the very get go. Alex took time to visit the site, meet me in person and explain everything in great detail. His crew was exceptionally friendly and courteous! Was zero issue adjusting minor issues or being there to answer any and all questions with very informative and experienced answers. Would highly recommend Sequoia Stonescapes. Very pleased with the whole experience.
Gwen Purdy
Gwen Purdy
2019-09-25
The enormous challenge of our multiple large patios was no problem for Alex and his crew. Everything was on time, on budget and absolutely beautiful. I highly recommend them, no matter how large or small the job.
Dianne Stanage
Dianne Stanage
2019-09-18
Our paving stone driveway and stairs have added great beauty and value to our South Salem home. It was incredible watching the efficiency of the Sequoia Stonescapes team. Alex Peterson is a knowledgeable planner and skilled stone mason who knows how to hire, train and produce quality. We are happy that we chose the best company to update our home. Stanage Family
Fred Wenger
Fred Wenger
2019-09-04
Alex was great to plan with, and he and his team did excellent work. We ended up having him do three different types of projects at our house. A paver patio, a boulder wall and a retaining wall. They all look great.

We are happy to answer any questions you may have.

Please email or call us at 503-932-7605.